HOLZ-HANDWERK | CAD+T Solutions GmbH
CAD+T Solutions GmbH auf der HOLZ-HANDWERK
default Company Image
Exhibitor

Hall 11.0 / Booth Number 11.0-102

CAD+T Solutions GmbH

Manufacturer

“We supply digital solutions and efficient processes to enable customers, to be the top of their industries”

About us

south_east

Floor plan

south_east

Products

south_east

Employees

south_east

Articles

south_east

Sessions

south_east

Video

south_east

We offer

  • Software and organization
Show More

About us

We are a leading international software company with more than 32 years of experience supplying complete CAD/CAM and ERP software solutions for the interior design and production business, specialized in bespoke furniture. Whether you are a cabinet maker, shopfitter or an exhibition booth builder, individual design requires individual solutions.

CAD+T offers software solutions and applications based on AutoCAD® and 3D parametric solutions based on Inventor®. With our software solutions, you have access 24/7, from anywhere – whether in the cloud or locally, in the office or at home. Our solutions cover all the needs of a furniture manufacturing company and enable efficient and productive working methods.

About us: CAD+T is a family owned company headquartered in Ansfelden, Austria and has branches in Germany, Switzerland, Italy, the United Arab Emirates, South Africa, India and Australia. We employ around 95 people worldwide and work to satisfy our customers and meet their needs in the best possible way.

Find more information: www.cadt-solutions.com

... read more

Floor plan

Products

Product Picture Innovative Cloud, RFID, and Consulting Solutions!
star_outline star

Innovative Cloud, RFID, and Consulting Solutions!

Product Picture Your CAD, CAM and ERP Solutions!
star_outline star

Your CAD, CAM and ERP Solutions!

Employees

Michael

Michael Menapace

Head of Sales DACH

michael.menapace@cadt-solutions.com
David

David Sageder

Sales Manager

david.sageder@cadt-solutions.com
Felix

Felix Strothmann

Sales Manager

felix.strothmann@cadt-solutions.com
Kristina

Kristina Maskewitsch

Account Manager - Sales

kristina.maskewitsch@cadt-solutions.com
Florian

Florian Wonisch

Sales Manager International

florian.wonisch@cadt-solutions.com
Marcel

Marcel Liebhart

Head of Marketing

marcel.liebhart@cadt-solutions.com
Jürgen

Jürgen Schneider

Sales Manager

juergen.schneider@cadt-solutions.com
Stefan

Stefan Mehr

Sales Manager

stefan.mehr@cadt-solutions.com

Articles

Sessions

Watch our company video

graphical background

Keywords

Cloud | CAD | CAM | ERP | Software | Joiner Software